RSS Feed

FLASH Give Away! Baby Blocks

I am a huge fan of my new nieces. Here is a picture of one being held and loved by Papa-Bug and Toddler-Bug. This toddler loves his wee cousin so much.

Juniper

Clearly this is something to celebrate. (And you wonder where my other niece is? She’s littler and I don’t have any good pictures of her yet…)

Good Natured block set 2

So I am celebrating by Giving Away some wonderful, handmade fabric blocks. Iris Says makes beautiful baby things and I love supporting a Mom using her creativity to help support her family. Mary Beth, the block creator, is offering up a set of soft blocks and three different taggie blocks for my readers to win!

Roadtrip 1

Full disclosure – I am receiving some blocks from Iris Says for doing this giveaway. I love the Iris Says products and I’d certainly buy them for my babies or nieces or whoever. I’m running the give away through Rafflecopter to keep things fair and balanced (and to give you lots of chances to win!). No one in my immediate family is allowed to enter. I am not receiving anything except the blocks I already mentioned.

Wee Wander 1

Using the Rafflecopter Widget at the bottom of this post you can enter to win any one of four prizes. A set of three soft blocks, or one of three different taggie blocks.

This is a FAST Give Away – it closes day after tomorrow! So don’t hesitate. Click on the Rafflecopter link at the bottom and enter, enter, enter.

Iris Says will get them in the mail to you ASAP, hoping the Holiday Magic works to get your blocks to you in time for Christmas.

Owls 1

So which one is your favorite? The soft blocks? (I LOVE the print on these…but foxes are my favorite.)

Good Natured block set 1The Owls?

Owls 2

The Wee Wanderer?

Wee Wander 2

Or the Road Trip?

Roadtrip 2

You can see more of what Iris Says creates at the Website, Etsy Store, or Facebook Page.

Now to enter! Good luck to everyone!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

5 responses »

  1. These are beautiful! I love that they are more like story blocks. Such good quality here.

    Reply
  2. These would be for my 6mo daughter Inara! 🙂

    Reply
  3. I have a new niece too! She just turned 9 weeks old (wow. time has flown by already!) and if I won, I would give them to her. 🙂

    Reply
  4. I love the fox hiding behind the tree!

    Reply
  5. These are adorable!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

