RSS Feed

I’ll Be Back

Posted on

It's that time of year. Between the festivals we work at, family in town, and enjoying lots of outdoor time, I'm just not near my devices.

My family is packing up the camping stuff this week – including our wings, faery horns, Luke Skywalker costume… We are headed out to The Oregon Country Fair. We've been out there already for a couple of weekends already, working on set up and having a wonderful time.

So I will return to the Internet in a couple of weeks. I'll be dusty and covered in glitter and bug spray. And I will be supremely happy.

Baby-Bug loves the big water truck.

Leave a Reply

