RSS Feed

Hands Full

Posted on

I've got so many blog posts half finished or bouncing around in my head. New features, great recipes, fun homeschooling information… But our darling Baby-Bug is six grabbing, reaching, “helping” months old. It's been sunny so we have been outside. And we are wrapping up our school year in the next couple of weeks.

So please, be patient while I figure out typing around the baby's helping hands. I'm thinking that getting a real keyboard for the iPad would mean he would make more typing errors and not get his fingers all over the touch screen.

It's a big crazy world, and the kids want to be out in it. I guess that means less time for thoughtful writing… I post shorter, somewhat more frequent updates to my Facebook Page, so you can keep up there or on my Twitter.

I'm still here – it's just that my hands are kind of full at the moment.

 

Leave a Reply

