RSS Feed

Gratitude*Sunday

Today is easy. I am SO grateful for:

– A strong and healthy body that makes such beautiful children and easy births.

– The synchronicity of a dear friend staying at our house when our birth plan was suddenly moved up 2-3 weeks. The people who we planned on attending Brother & Sister-Bugs weren't available, but everything came together perfectly.

– My midwife.

– This little boy.

===

This comes from a tradition of Gratidude over at WoolyMossRoots. I'm not as consistent as Taryn is, but I try and I love it when I actually get around to it!

 

One response »

  1. Congrats!!! How sweet and precious that little face is. So happy for you all.

    Lots of Love,
    Taryn

    Reply

Leave a Reply

